Meet the Team

We would love to hear from you!
For more information about Grant + Associates and to learn about our products,
please give us call or send us an email.

GORDON GRANT

Principal and CEO

gordon@ggrantassociates.com
cell: 858.682.1052

Gordon is a veteran of 30+ years in the architectural specialty product industry and has owned Grant + Associates since 1989.

THOMAS OECHEL

Specifications

thomas@ggrantassociates.com
cell: 415.516.4235

Since 2015, Thomas Oechel has worked alongside the top architects, landscape architects and interior designers in our region. He is excited about continuing the Grant + Associates tradition of offering top tier products with superior customer service.

JENICA BUAAS

Quotes, Orders & Project Manager

jenica@ggrantassociates.com

Jenica's background includes 15 years of experience managing projects and quotations within the electrical industry.  She has successfully overseen delivery of electrical products for government and commercial projects throughout San Diego County.  She holds a B.S. in Mathematics from San Diego State University and believes that all projects can be successful with careful planning, communication, and attention to detail.

KATIE HALVERSON

Architectural Specification Sales

katie@ggrantassociates.com
cell: 619.616.8881

Katie originally joined Grant+Associates in 2012. In February of 2022, after a couple year escapade in distribution, Grant+Associates welcomed her back to the team. Armed with a Bachelor of Fine Arts in Interior Design, earned at The Design Institute of San Diego, Katie looks to expand on her already wide reach into the A+D Community. Katie’s energy and product expertise is unmatched, making her a true asset for our specifiers and our manufacturers. We look forward to seeing her impact on the San Diego design collective.



Grant + Associates

1535 Grand Ave, Suite B
San Marcos, CA 92078 
858.327.3017
F 858.373.9998
E info@ggrantassociates.com
Quotes Department: quotes@ggrantassociates.com
Orders Department: orders@ggrantassociates.com

 
Have a Question or Request? We would love to hear from you.