Meet the Team

We would love to hear from you!
For more information about Grant & Associates and to learn about our products,
please give us call or send us an email.

GORDON GRANT

Principal / CEO

gordon@ggrantassociates.com
858.560.1070 Ext. 1
cell: 858.682.1052

Gordon is a veteran of 30+ years in the architectural specialty product industry and has owned Grant and Associates since 1989.

THOMAS OECHEL

Specifications

thomas@ggrantassociates.com
858.560.1070 Ext. 3
cell: 415.516.4235

Since 2015, Thomas Oechel has worked alongside the top architects, landscape architects and interior designers in our region. He is excited about continuing the Grant + Associates tradition of offering top tier products with superior customer service.

GREG WALSH

Finance & Administration

greg@ggrantassociates.com
858.560.1070 Ext. 5

Greg joined the company in 2013 as Director of Finance and Administration. His background includes 30 years of service in public accounting and private industry in California. In addition to his work with CPA firms and small business, Greg has served on a number of non-profit boards in the San Diego area.

KESINEE TRAKULPATTANAKORN

Specification Sales

kesinee@ggrantassociates.com
858.560.1070 Ext. 2
cell: 425.623.0228

With 9 years of experience in commercial lighting design and her background in architectural design, Kesinee brings technical skills and knowledge to Grant + Associates. Her passion in lighting helps create well- rounded design solutions for various types of projects.

Tara Dorsey-Reed

INTERNAL SALES SUPPORT

tara@ggrantassociates.com
858.560.1070 Ext. 4

Tara’s 20+ year career includes architectural signage, solar energy and city developmental services. She earned a Bachelor of Science degree in Business Administration from the University of Central Florida, specializing in Marketing and is a certified International Code Council building permit technician.



Grant + Associates

1535 Grand Ave, Suite B
San Marcos, CA 92078 
T 858.560.1070
F 858.560.4802
E info@ggrantassociates.com
Quotes Department: quotes@ggrantassociates.com
Orders Department: orders@ggrantassociates.com

 
Have a Question or Request? We would love to hear from you.